Login

Bluegrass ASHRAE – 2011-2012 Events Calendar

August 19, 2011 – CRC Program/Tech. Sessions

Thursday, September 29, 2011, 12:00n – 1:00p – Legal Issues for the Kentucky Design Professional – Stites & Harbison, Construction Attorney

Friday, October  7, 2011, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Harshaw Trane

Friday, October 21, 2011, 12:00n – 1:00p – Carbon Dioxide Monitoring – Peter Hmelyar

Friday, October  28, 2011, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Harshaw Trane

Friday, November 18, 2011, 12:00n – 1:00p  – Update to ASHRAE 90.1 – Christian Taber

Wednesday, November 30, 2011, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Harshaw Trane

December (Date TBD) – Christmas Party

December – No BOG meeting

Friday, January 20, 2012 – Refrigeration Safety: PSM  - Speaker TBD 

Friday, January 27, 2012, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Thermal Equipment

Friday, February 17, 2012 – Carbon Reduction Management – Brian Kelly

Friday, February 24, 2012, 12:00 noon  – BOG Meeting – Thermal Equipment

Friday, March 16, 2012 – Psychrometrics, Dehumidification Equipments and their Application – Mark Nunnelly

Friday, March 23, 2012, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Thermal Equipment

Friday, April 20, 2012 – Overcoming Objections to Energy Efficiency Investments – Hank Jackson

Friday, April 27, 2012, 12:00 noon – BOG Meeting – Thermal Equipment

Friday, May 18, 2012 – Winchester Farms Dairy Plant Tour

Note:

Regular chapter meetings are in bold font.  Board of governor meetings are in plain font.

©2010 - 2012 Bluegrass Chapter of ASHRAE. All rights reserved (Copyright Information).

Home|Contact Us|About Us|About Site|Privacy Policy|Sitemap (xml)

Website Designed and Hosted By Deviant Technology.

Questions or Comments? Contact the webmaster.